Skip to main content

Capacity Booking

Successfully book capacities

Gas transport in the ONTRAS network is started by booking capacities using a booking platform. The following requirements must first be met:

1

Application for an EIC code (via the DVGW)

2

Registration on the capacity booking platform 

  • PRISMA 
  • RBP with registration form (only for bookings at the GCP GAZ-SYSTEM/ONTRAS network point), Formular
3

Conclusion of a balancing group contract with Trading Hub Europe

4

Communication of bank and tax details to ONTRAS via this form

5

Submission of the proof of authority to act on behalf of the company as well as the audited financial statements in accordance with our network access conditions (section downloads)

6

Setting up of the balancing group via the ONTRAS customer portal (after successful activation on a capacity booking platform)

7

Successful communication test with ONTRAS (section nomination)

8

Registration in CEREMP of BNetzA and the addition of the EIC-code in the company profile 

9

Capacity booking and inclusion in a balancing group on the relevant capacity platform

Your contact at ONTRAS

Diana Fries
Diana Fries
Head of Capacity Marketing and Cooperation Tel: +49 341 27111-2167 diana.fries@ontras.com
Marc Mirintschev
Marc Mirintschev
Capacity Marketing and Cooperation Tel: +49 341 27111-2641 marc.mirintschev@ontras.com
Mathias Hampel
Mathias Hampel
Capacity Marketing and Cooperation Tel: +49 341 27111-5878 mathias.hampel@ontras.com
Julia Pola
Julia Pola
Capacity Marketing and Cooperation Tel: +49 341 27111-2271 julia.pola@ontras.com
Eliane Zlotowski
Eliane Zlotowski
Capacity Marketing and Cooperation Tel: +49 341 27111-2755 eliane.zlotowski@ontras.com
Tatiana Dubberstein
Tatiana Dubberstein
Capacity Marketing and Cooperation Tel: +49 341 27111-2340 tatiana.dubberstein@ontras.com
Felix Thiele
Felix Thiele
Capacity Marketing and Cooperation Tel: +49 341 27111-2679 felix.thiele@ontras.com

All links on the topic

Important documents

Network access conditions of ONTRAS Gastransport GmbH | valid from 01.10.2021
pdf / 850.81 KB
Price list of ONTRAS Gastransport GmbH | valid from 01.01.2022
pdf / 461.75 KB
Registration on Capacity Booking Platform
pdf / 401.75 KB
Form: Bank details and tax ID
pdf / 2.20 MB